Pop Rock - SEAN SENNETT & CRUSH 76 (This Boys Life) CD 1999

Minimum Purchase:
1 unit
Maximum Purchase:
4 units
Calculated at Checkout

Australian indie artist, well established in the music industry and he has had other releases in conjunction with the likes of Rob Hirst, Kate Ceberano and Steve Kilby.

Recorded at Sunshine Studios, Brisbane and Mt Macedon, Melbourne

Mixed at Charing Cross Studios, Sydney

Mastered by William Bowden, Festival Studios, Sydney


Crush 76 members are:

Paul Holland

Derek Haas

Andrew Forrest

Sean Sennett

Sean Sennett & Crush76 - (This Boy's Life)
Festival Records

Cat# D32098


This is ex record label "backroom" stock, new but old stock

CD case/front cover and rear insert are brand new

CD media is excellent

Tracks: The Sun King, Mermaid Girl, Sometimes Angels, Mrs. John Henry, Happiness, The Sea Of Tranquillity, Mad About Love, Lost & Found, Don't Let The Sun Catch You Crying, She's A Comet, I Left My Heart In Highgate Hill




Tested as described in the description This item is not returnable, UNLESS not as described

Videos Hide Videos Show Videos