House RnB - DENI HINES The Definitive Collection CD 2004 (NOS)

Minimum Purchase:
1 unit
Maximum Purchase:
1 unit
Calculated at Checkout

CD Ex FMR promo stock - Brand New Old Stock

Deni Hines - The Definitive Collection (Compilation)
FMR (Festival Mushroom Records)

Cat# 337712


This new CD is from a record label "backroom" - excellent condition.

Tracks: It's Alright, Frenzy, Joy, Ain't No Sunshine (The Rockmelons ft Deni Hines), It's Not Over (The Rockmelons ft Deni Hines), That Word L.O.V.E (The Rockmelons ft Deni Hines), Delicious (Ft Don-E), Made This Way, I Like The Way, Runnin', I'm Not In Love, Poetry Man, Do You Feel The Way I Do, Pull Up To The Bumper (Black Eyed Peas NY Summer mix), Something About You, What Makes You A Man

Tested as described in the description This item is not returnable, UNLESS dead on arrival

Videos Hide Videos Show Videos